Yale Football Blog

Yale Football News Written By Former Bulldogs

Menu Close

Postseason Awards

Rookie of the Year- Griffin O’Connor

First Team All-Ivy- Alan Lamar, Reed Klubnik

Second Team All-Ivy- Dieter Eiselen, Sterling Strother, JP Shohfi, Spencer Matthaei

Honorable Mention- Kurt Rawlings, JJ Howland, Ryan Burke


Congratulations to JP Shohfi on being named as Yale’s next captain.

© 2019 Yale Football Blog. All rights reserved.

Theme by Anders Norén.